Update

I have been way behind on my posts but life has been going at mach 10 and while I have had opportunities to write I have mostly been trying to spend that time praying up what I should write about. I was blessed with an opportunity to go to Catalyst this year in Atlanta and it was so encouraging. The theme was change which is appropriate for my season of life. I’m sure that I will mention more of the trip in future posts and pass on fragments of things that I learned but for now I just want to say that it was an inspiring trip that left me feeling encouraged and challenged all at the same time.

Thanks for staying tuned. I will have a new post shortly.

(Song in my head that I woke up with this morning: Voodoo Child.)

Leave a Reply

