Just for fun.

So I have this weird little thing that happens to me every morning and I’ve talked about it before with some people but I thought that this year I would try and do something cool with it.

Every morning I wake up with a song in my head. I don’t decide what song, a song just pops into my head. Imagine you have your ipod on shuffle and it is set to turn on every morning and it will land on a completely random song. Now, I have no control over what song it’s going to be, and as far as I know what I have currently been listening to has no influence. So I thought I would start sharing what song I woke up with in my head, just for fun.

So expect a random song to be listed at the bottom of every post from now on and you’ll know why.

 

Fix You: Coldplay

Leave a Reply

